Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362411027 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 48 / Writer/editor of film and television

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being passionate when the issue calls for it. I love good times out loud and good times in private. I care about this very day, now here, to get the most of it! To have times where I do what comes naturally and times where I am intent to do what I desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kick up my heels on the dance floor whenever possible to a good band's music. I die for better action and classic movies. I like to hear audience reaction to new movies or read criticisms of newly-launched tv shows. especially sitcoms. I love to watch pro football games on tv and soccer matches and tune in the last 20 laps of Nascar racing on a Sunday afternoon. I do read and read and read to be inspired of new ideas for scripts and love Regency novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whatever he does let him do it well.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth by Sarah Bradford, a biography of Britain's Queen.It is about how the British monarchy has undergone great changes since Elizabeth suceeded her father, George VI, and the story of Elizabeth and her family. I liked the bio because it is an in-depth portrayal of a very private woman in her public and private roles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My "grown-up" twin daughters
  2. Living in the USA near the beach
  3. Freedom to do my chosen career which I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to understand what is going on at the time...most people just do not take the time to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Love taking walks on the beach to ponder all things and be inspired