Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362409026 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 36 / Regional Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. First, I am passionate about being the best mother that I can be, and raising my daughters to be intelligent respectful women. I also put a lot of energy into keeping fit and maintaining a relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play volleyball two to three days a week. I think it's very important to stay fit. I also enjoying cooking and getting together with friends. Other than that, it is hard to say because I enjoy being spontaneous and am generally up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Honesty and good communication is important.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am sincere and considerate of others. I often go out of my way to make sure everyone feels comfortable; however, I am able to balance my consideration with an ability to speak my mind when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements-by Don Luis Miguel. In the book he explains these four agreements to live your life by: 1. Speak with integrity 2.Don't take things personal 3. Don't assume 4. and always do your best...great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I am more serious than I really am. I'm really laid back and enjoy laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love sports! I grew up a Laker Fan, and I rarely miss a game on tv. My favorite sports to watch are, basketball, football, baseball, boxing, and tennis.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other