Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362408918 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 59 / Patient Advocate

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help others

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, hiking,reading, walks on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and strong in their Christian beliefs and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pleasing The Lord. This is a step by step guide to enjoy Christ and self healing through the Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Health
  3. having patience with others and being able to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a kind, passionate, affectionate person with a lifetime of love to give. If you can romance my mind you will truly have my heart forever.