Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362406618 A Single Woman in Duarte, CA 53 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Duarte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Duarte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Duarte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I love and care about - especially, children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at the beach - nature, traveling of any type, and my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, warm, sensitive, intelligent, good looking, and who has a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because people find me very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books to my children at home and in my classroom all the time! What I like most about reading books to all of my children is the look of excitement, attentiveness, and happiness they get on their faces!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for God- our Heavenly Father, and Jesus Christ.
  3. I am thankful to my parents for making me who i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know?

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet