Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362406129 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 66 / government employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To retire and still be in good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy karaoke, movies/videos, and dining out with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Both respect for others and self.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything good lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful and caring family and friends
  2. My mother who is in fairly good health and still able to join in on family gatherings
  3. Having job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much friendlier than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love animals; especially puppies, and I also enjoy dancing and karaoke.