Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362402025 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 38 / Pawnbroker-Loans/Sales

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life with my friends and family. I do like some time to myself, but for the most part I feel sharing my free time with the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies(even foreign films). It is a must for me to visit with friends/family. I enjoy traveling, but rarely get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to be truly comfortable with someone. Whether it is stormy or clear.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survivor written by Chuck Palahniuk. It was about a guy who hijacked a plane and described his life into the black box of the plane. The thing I liked most was the way the author used cynicism, sarcasm and dark humor to mock society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My ability to see the good in life and look past the bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intuitive and responsive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

No, or not anything that I can think of.