Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362396425 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 35 / doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say that I'm most passionate about making people happy/feel better. I will do whatever I can to brighten a friend's day, and I think that is why I like my job so much . . gives me a chance to make even people I don't know feel better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends whenever possible. Doesn't really matter what we are doing. I also like to read, go out on weekends, cheer for UK basketball, watch movies, and play guitar hero (I know might make me a little bit of a dork)

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship-someone I can really enjoy spending time with

The first thing people notice about me

How easy-going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am currently working on The World Without Us by Alan Weisman. Kind of a serious read, but very interesting. Looks at how the world would be if humans disappeared and how fast our cities would be overtaken by nature. Also looks at the impacts we have had and what of all we have built and made would be likely to survive long after we are gone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not quite as shy as I sometimes initially appear . . I just like to have time to take things in, appreciate the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

None at the moment . . ask and I will tell ;)