Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362396228 A Single Woman in Westminster, MD 45 / healthcare administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. If you can not laugh at life everyday then you are taking it way too serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and go to new places. I like to learn about new things also. I work and play hard most of the time. I love football. I don't really have anything that I "typically" do. I do whatever the mood strikes me to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident man -- one who knows who he is, accepts others for who they are and has morals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they give away everything I am up to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was just a humor/light reading about the stereotypical traits of in-laws, your own family and strangers in public. I liked it because what was said was true. I could relate to identify someone either of the in-law, my family or someone I saw in public that matched the description. It also brought to light that fact that no matter what color, race or religion people are alike in more ways than most think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my friends
  2. life
  3. technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can settledown with, laugh with, love and grow old with.