Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362292926 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 43 / Records Information Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would be my boys (the best care and positive environment), friends (finding time to hang), life (everyday in stride; hanging in there through all of the ups and downs) and growing within my occupation (being as successful as I can).

I typically spend my leisure time

sports & activities, hanging out with friends, traveling when I have the time and then I try to get some me time in whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoy doing things for others, is confident, enjoys spending time together but also can be apart. Plus understand the time that is needed for family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

From what I have been told when I meet new people is my openness/honesty and how I think of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time for leisure reading. Right now my reading is for school. I'm attending college to finish my Bachelor Degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as shy at first but I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hard question to answer, obviously things will come later after getting to know one another.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, i watch a few casually, days