Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362264534 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 45 / Photo lab Tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I care about. I try to show people how I feel about them in any way possible, be it emotional or physical. Most of my interaction with people is me trying to communicate my feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies. I enjoy going out to sing karoake.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be caring, ready to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they find that there first impression is wrong

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fermata by Nicholson Baker. It was about a man who could stop time and do as he pleased as everyone else was stuck in place. It showed how basic we are. Even with great tools at are disposal we are slaves to our basic needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. Another day to try again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am unique

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

no

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, , reservoir dogs, the big lebowski