Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362259822 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 46 / Medical Transcription

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about meeting someone who is very compatible and an overall passionate, romantic and sincere individual with good morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

An English-Spanish Dictionary .........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and inner strength
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am single.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lifetime movie network, brooklyn's finest, carlito's way, goodfellas, casino, a bronx tale, anything/everything depicting truth

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48 on a and e, family guy, anderson cooper 360