Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362256023 A Single Woman in Redlands, CA 37 / Administrative Assisant II

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Redlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The area in my life for which I am most passionate is my family. I would do anything for any member of my immediate and extended family. I try to spend as much time with them as possible and offer my love and support in any manner they may need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new places, as well as returning to my old favorites. I enjoy watching movies, old and new. I love to take long drives with no particular destination in mind, just getting in my car and driving, letting the open road be my guide.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fall on your knees, by Ann-Marie MacDonald. Set in Nova Scotia the book details the lives of four sisters and the family secrets and the deeply buried events, memories and motivations behind their relationships. I enjoyed the inter play between the four sisters and despite their differences love each other unconditionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends
  2. My good health
  3. having the opportunity to get an education and fufill my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent