Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362254330 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 49 / Pharmacy Educator & pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding new and innovative ways to serve my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, visiting my friends, and arts & crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open, honest and knows what they want in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the opportunity to set out to the bookstore to get a book due to being in a master's program, so doesn't allow much time for personal periodicals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & son
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get to know me and realize that I have true integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.