Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362254024 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 34 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose the thing I'm most passionate about is playing my guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I really enjoy doing in my free time is playing my guitar, snowboarding, reading, and working out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was Ring World. Its a sci-fi book like most of the stuff I read. It was about a fictional world that was built in the shape of a ring or belt that rotated around its own star. I actually learn a lot of stuff about space travel from these kinds of books. Authors usually spend months researching with scientists from NASA or other organizations so they can get as much actual or theoretical fact as possible. It adds a little believability to an other wise unbelievable story :) It was a fun story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good Friends
  3. Good Family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit