Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4362245030 A Single Man in Geneva, IL 30 / Student, Major in Youth Ministry Graduate May 2008

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Geneva, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Geneva, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the youth I will be working with at a future as yet undetermined church, as well as the time spent with my friends and family. I am also passionate about developing my relationship with Jesus and continuing to walk with him as my guide.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends (eating out, or hanging in), playing video games, relaxing and talking with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost is that they have put Jesus as first in their life. Secondly I am looking for someone who is likeable not just for me, but that my parents, brother, and sister will like as well. Also I am looking for someone who will aide me in my ministry to youth and college students in areas that I lack (the female sex being the biggest thing)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. As my current boss says I always have a smile on my face regardless of what is going on at work, and I am a great asset in working with our customers because of that smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. I am looking to get started reading more now that I have found what I think will be a good series. As I stated before I like video games, but my favorites I like because of the story lines, and I have recently found the Halo book series and have read and enjoyed the first part of it. Heh otherwise it's my Bible and I just love the insight, encouragement, and security I find in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus, and the life I have been given
  2. My friends, family, and mentors throughout my life
  3. The life I will have after graduation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charm and genuine care that I have for people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently attending Northwestern College in St. Paul, Minnesota but will be moving back to Geneva, IL in May after I graduate. If you haven't picked up on it yet, my major is in youth ministry and Bible. I have decided that after graduation I am going back to school to finish up my associates in Criminal Justice and over this summer possibly getting an internship at the Illinois Youth Center in St. Charles, IL.