Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4361367242 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 65 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grace dodge h.s.
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grace dodge h.s.. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take long walks.I love to go to the movies but I don't have someone that likes the movies that I want to see.I like to go to the beach and enjoy a packed lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This goes back a long way. Angela's Ashes. I loved the way Frank McCourt was able to cope with his horrible childhood. I also read The Kite Runner. His friendship with his friend is amazing. I also read books in Spanish, and I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for living in the best country in the world, the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't answer this question because it's hard for me to assume what other people that I don't know can think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

Well, I'm a good listener and friend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction