Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360985337 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Military Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the most joy in life that I can find. I believe we are here to find that bliss and go for it. I love to travel, eat delicious food and play hard after work. Good friends are essential and I am thankful for the friends I have in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, reading and doing something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind to life's adventures

The first thing people notice about me

My bright disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Law of Attraction by Ester and Jerry Hicks. It is about how we bring about events in our lives whether we know it or not. It changed my life outlook officially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my success
  2. For my families and friends
  3. For my love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need to have alone time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope, not yet.