Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360766728 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 67 / financial advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relwtionship with my children and the relationship I can develop with my significant other when I find him

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, Traveling when time and money permits it, going out for dinner and a show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, passion and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Love Season-romance-it was romantic and misterious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children
  2. my granddaughter
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and what a truly good friend I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born in Eastern Europe behind the iron curtain and came to the USA when I was 15. I am very greatful that my parents decided to come for me to have a better life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming