Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360731537 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 66 / Office Manager for a Medical Clinic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone in my life that I can be spontanious with and laugh with and in general have a good time. Also we must be able to communicate about the good and the bad. Affection is very important to me also; holding hands, kissing and just being affectionate in both public and private places within reason....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks (preferably at the beach)and then read a good book in front of a fire while cuddling with the one I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty & honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet observance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Before I Say Good-Bye" by Mary Higgins Clark - mixture of romance & drama - Not one of her best, but still good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good relationship with my son and my daughter.
  2. Having pretty good Health
  3. Happy memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot of fire underneath my reserved look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

Eventually I would love to be a "snow bird" as I love moderate weather and would love to get out of the rain/snow in the winter months.