Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360614233 A Single Man in Portland, OR 64 / property manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I purse to understand truth which to me is validated in the scriptures leading to a greater freedom. We have been placed into an intriguing world and I enjoy learning about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

organizing (home and business) 2. hobbies and reading(learning) 3. I get alittle tired of hurried living and enjoy a slower pace when there's the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do desire an attractive looking person that is organized, who keeps a clean and orderly house, however I do have alittle tolerance here.

The first thing people notice about me

I do tend to be frugal and careful how I spend time, trying not to waiste it as stewardship is important. People notice I'm helpful and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Grace Walk" by Steve McVey a rather young pastor. He actually has alot of important things to say for someone of his age. As the book title says it's an expaination of the new covenant (grace) we have with Christ because of all He has done for us, not having to keep laws for right standing with God. Though it was by no means an extensive explaination it did offer some help regarding this topic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. forgiveness of sins
  2. grace of God
  3. God's provision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice more strengths but as they get to know me they will see the strengths I have and I think be happy with them.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm willing to make a commitment if I find the right person. I've never been married before and I don't have any children. I would try hard to make the best relationship possible with the person I desire to want to marry. Pictures will be available soon.