Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360544327 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people! I want to travel the world and experience different cultures. I love to explore and be out and about. I am passionate about philanthropy and community outreach. I am a creative mind and I enjoy the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore my surroundings, whether it be hiking or walking through downtown. I like the outdoors, though, usually only in the summertime. Unless it's a drive up the mountain to go snowboarding! I like to go to sports games, concerts, plays, and movies. I enjoy food, whether it's home cooking or dining out I am always up to try something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. I work a lot so my free time is very valuable to me and I like to make the most of it. I'm looking for a dependable partner who is respectful and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. creativeness
  3. ability to live in different places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's a lot more to me then my blonde hair.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction