Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360375032 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 74 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What is my passion? That is hard to figaure out--I like balance in my life, beauty in my surroundings, a nice home, good food, friends and family, humor, fun, golf, OSU football and lots humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm retired but don't seem to have much leisure time. I golf (not very well but have fun) like to paint--watercolor and I'm pretty good at it but not able to spend much time it much. I enjoy going to the desert for the winter, going to sporting events, going to small theater, meeting new people and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is a wonderful quality that I love. Being forthright and honest is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My open and optimistic, friendly appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Kite Runner" was a beautifully written novel about friendship, loyalty, self-doubt, loyalty and resentment. Loyalty and love win in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The physical and mental good health of my close family members
  2. the finanical security that I have
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really quite shy and reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

After caring for my late husband during his illness, my life is peaceful and whole again but I realize that there could be more and am open to meeting new people and experiences.