Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4360241422 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 40 / Leasing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about figuring out my purpose in life. I have strong relationship with God and feel He has always geared me in the right direction. I think in the past I have kind of stood in His way and am now very eager to try those things I always new I could do and had an interest in. This being said, I still strive to overcome the fear of failure and trying new things or old things you haven't done in a while. Almost everything I want has something to do with helping others achieve the same discovery towards finding their passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TVif I could get past my fear of getting back into dancing, dancing would be something else I love to doI also like to organize events or gatherings especially around arts and other creative forms of expression.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, humor, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

that I am approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read spiritual or inspirational books, but I am not gonna lie they are not too long. One thing I want is to read more, I get distracted easily and don't read often. The last one I read was 'The power of Focus for Women' and I didn't finish it. I still have it on my night table though to eventually learn about this focus thing :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and the peace of mind I have from this.
  2. My family and experiencing how they contribute to my life in a positive way
  3. Being me, it has allowed me to see that there is always something new and interesting to try,learn, or experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be pretty humorous

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like dancing although I haven't been very much in the past few years. I like to try and achieve what may seem unachievable especially when it helps others.