Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359986831 A Single Man in Portland, OR 50 / I am in sales, I also am a College Baseball Umpire.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving 110% at whatever I am doing or involved with. Whether it be being a Dad, or at my job or at my hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy umpiring College Baseball.I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I really enjoy kissing the opposite sex!

The most influential person in my life has been

to be physically attractive

The first thing people notice about me

I would do anything for someone in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. My bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing that Christ died for my sins and that I am saved by his GRACE !!
  2. for my two children ( Mariah and Gabe)
  3. for the relationship that I have with my family ( mother, father, two brothers and one sister)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really good kisser!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to grow old with and have a lot in common.