Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359771033 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 65 / finance for a start up travel web site and part time realtor for 10 years

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music and had been involved with choral singing for 15 years or so. Currently I join my church choir and also a Bay area all Chinese churches choir. I am also involved with a non religious Chinese choir when I have the time. I am very passionate about singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take Pilates and stretch classes two times a week in the morning and try to go hiking on Saturday mornings. It keeps me mentally sane.I sing on Wed and Thurs evenings with choirs and that makes me very happy and content.This year I went on a Mexican cruise in Spring, travelled to Shanghai and Tokyo in Sept and was in New York early Dec to see the Christmas decorations. I enjoy travelling and even short trips to museums in Los Angeles and San Diego. My daughter loves modern art and we spend lots of time in museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Forthright and Kind

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant and genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read newspaper everyday, I wish I have time to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's protection on my life, my energy and good health.
  2. Thankful for my parents, my grown children and friends.
  3. Thankful for God's blessings every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a person with compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an old fashion housewife type. I cook, bake, sew,loves gardening and I am a professional floral designer. These may be outdated virtues but I am a modern woman who finds balance in my life. I have been too busy lately to be a home body. I want to be able to have a special person in my life to share my everyday life and new adventures.