Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359365128 A Single Woman in Mays Landing, NJ 56 / casino dealer/supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mays Landing
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mays Landing, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mays Landing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner with close friends; going to a show or concert; having a glass of wine in front of the fireplace in the Winter

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and loyalty; honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going and accepting of new things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book for enjoyment in a while. I have been in school for the last four years trying to begin a new career in the medical field. After being in the casino business for 20 some years, I wanted a change; not ready to retire just yet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children(20 & 21 years old)
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been through many things in my life, and still manage to keep a positive attitude.