Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359361127 A Single Woman in Rockledge, FL 46 / Marketing Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Rockledge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockledge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, pets, fitness and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors (yoga on the beach or walking with my dog), enjoying a good book or movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet when I first meet people but once they get to know me I am easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Secret to see what all the fuss was about. I liked the idea of positive thinking but felt that it focused on wishing for things rather than working toward your goals. I am also reading a dog training book by Cesar Milan because I am a big fan of the Dog Whisperer program on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family.
  2. A challenging career that keeps me interested and motivated.
  3. The simple, every day blessings in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit