Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359341428 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 31 / full-time grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Setting goals and doing whatever needs to be done to meet them (in other words, sticking with something that I've set my mind to do), a few political issues that I'd rather not post right now

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time at the moment.. but I enjoy goofing around on the computer, singing, and watching the same DVDs over and over again :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know.. a compatible sense of humor, being a good person without being overly optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my cynical and sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finised reading "Elsewhere" by Gabrielle Zevin. It's a fictional story about a teenage girl who dies and ends up on an island called, Elsewhere, where she must live for 15 years (aging backwards) until she becomes a baby again and is sent back to Earth to be reborn. It was an extremely quick read (and technically belongs in the Young Adult section) but still makes you question a lot of things about life and death. I disliked that it was supposed to be light-hearted and funny, but kind of made me feel depressed when I finished reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being very close with my family
  2. My educational opportunities and obtaining a Master's degree soon
  3. Not having to worry much about money at the moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care a lot about other people and always try to do the right thing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.