Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359322229 A Single Man in Logan, UT 43 / Advertising Consultant Online Automotive Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Logan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Logan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Logan, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my work, and my future! I enjoy the outdoors, and being successful in all that I do. My God is key to my life, and I seem to go to sleep each night with a prayer in my heart. My success in life is defined by relationships, and how Im able to maintain those.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding 4 wheelers, Reading Books, Going to the Movies, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wanting to be the best person that she can and inspire that type of person into her life. Attractive, and self reliant- wanting more out of life and not afraid to work hard to get it. Likes family and lives for now, and plans for the future

The first thing people notice about me

My first impression is often mistaken for a little distant. Im a bit of an intorvert, but once one gets to know me a totally different guy comes out who is very compassonate, and thought provocative!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Twilight, a very easy read; it was entertaining.. I enjoy Fictional books they give me a good chance to release from every day concerns and relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my children, and extended family.
  2. Thankful for my past work experience to give me the knowledge I now have
  3. My good upbringing, to be able to enjoy simple things in life. e.g. outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intense desire to do good, and good intentions I have to assist others in their success!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I will only ever consider a relationship if it is one that works both logically and emotionally. The results are what I look at a great deal!