Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359321526 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 62 / Office Assistant for a Children's Hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american international college, springfield, mass
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from american international college, springfield, mass. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to stay healthy, enjoy life, and continue to go on adventures in my "bucket list" of things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, going to live concerts, football, working in my yard, and enjoying all that Florida has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh. Laughter is a wonderful thing and we do not laugh enjoy with all of our lives being so busy and stressful.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy and positive I am. I work with children...who could not be happy doing that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christian's Way- its a parents journey through diagnosing and treatment of their child with autism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My Mustang

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can enjoy the simple things life has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and try to live every day as if it was my last with no regrets. I know its strange for a woman, but I like football.

I am
Impossible to Label