Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359317918 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 57 / Program Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a positive role model and building a strong foundation for my sons. After that, it would be setting personal goals and dreams, and working to achieve them. Community service in causes I'm passionate about are important to me. Last, but not least, enjoying and appreciating all that I've been blessed with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, such as biking, hiking, kayaking, running, cross country skiing and gardening. Exercising and reading. Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong values, integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love and Pray by Elizabeth Gilbert. It was a woman's journey to independence and finding herself. The author was likable and wrote with humor. It was inspiring to see her personal growth and recovery from divorce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close, loving family
  2. Great friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, which can be dry at times. People who don't know me well may think I'm serious when I'm kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

My main priority for years has been raising my children. I find I'm now nearing the end of that responsibility; with the realization that my 17 year-old son, since obtaining a driver's license, has discovered other interests on the weekend besides spending time with his mother. In summary, I've been kicked to the curb. Hence, the realization that it is time for me to consider moving forward in my own life. I guess I've done an okay job, as my children no longer need me there at every turn in their lives.