Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359317521 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 36 / Medical school student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends and education. I like people who feel the same way about these things and who are highly educated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch tv and spend time with my family. Watching movies, watching my favorite tv show's, playing board games, reading, listening to music, dancing and offcourse cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

inteligence and drive to succed. I don't like people who just settle, I like people to want to better themselves in every way possible.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have a big smile and people can't help noticing it. I smile with my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is 100 years of solitude. I have read it a number of times and it was the last book I have had time to read rescently. I have been very busy with school lately so i have not had much time to read like i used to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I allways smell good....