Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359306618 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 66 / Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to focus on my family and my pets. I have two beautiful daughters, one who will soon bring a granddaughter into my life, and one who will return home and be close again. I have a sweet Australian Shepherd and two "mean" cats that I love dearly. My father is still with me and he is my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've learned that I am a bad artist, but love to paint anyway. I knit scarves (haha), I need something to do on the train to and from work. I have two acres of land and that speaks for itself. I can do just about anything I set my mind to because I never say "I can't"!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters and soon to be granddaughter.
  2. My positive attitude.
  3. I am thankful for all the "enoughs".

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful, Warm