Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359282935 A Single Man in Columbia, MD 41 / Project Manager for Architectural/Engineering firm.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outside of work, my biggest hobby is getting involved in politics, mostly volunteering at a local level. I have met more people just being involved in groups working towards a common goal (either issue or candidate) and become friends with many of them that are my good friends today. Also like to get involved in public issues at a local level.Besides that, I love to travel (either short day trips or long weekends) and visit new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I mentioned in the previous answer, most of my leisure time is involved in local politics and public policy issues, attending events, and volunteering for organizations. I also enjoy taking short day trips to places nearby or long weekends to the beach or to a big city.In a more relaxing times, I am happy just taking in a new restaurant, movie, or sitting at home watching TV or a sports event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing my family is always there for me through good and bad times
  2. My financial situation that allows me not to worry about money from week to week
  3. From my travels all over the world, that I grew up in the United States

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet