Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359281838 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 49 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been described as a warm and friendly person. I am fun and will try most things. I am looking for someone who likes to do the same things. Ways I unwind are hanging out with my son and pets. I'm a basketball fan and enjoy watching my team, the Spurs. I also like to go to movies - I like action, comedy, and romantic. Other things I like: Big E, High School/college sports, dancing, going out to dinner, the beach, and amusement parks. The four seasons are perfect for me just me just when I have had enough of the current season the next one is coming up. Autumn is especially a fave time of the year. I also would love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and I feel as though I am adventurous. I like to try new things at least once. I do like to work out,but often "fall off the wagon." When I haven't fallen off the wagon I am very consistent with my workouts. I like to watch basketball games(Spurs), but appreciate other sports as well. I like to go to athletic events (professional, semi-pro and high school sports events).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....I am often told that people usually notice my smile :o)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and pets
  2. good health
  3. having an education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama