Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359278133 A Single Woman in Hicksville, NY 61 / fitness manager/fitness professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hicksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hicksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hicksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 children. They have grown up so beautifully. Because of my profession, I am passionate about how I make other people feel about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family, friends and dining out with that special someone. I love going to museums; I am an artist. I exercise 4-5 times a week; since I am a Fitness Manager, I spend a great deal of time at the gym. I love to cook and eat very well. Would love to relax with someone who is eager to share his life with me...travel, sitting by the shore and enjoying life to the fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to communicate his feelings. Honesty, loyalty, have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile....I am often called Sunshine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, honesty, I haven't read anything in a while that was enjoyable. I have been reading a lot of scholarly articles on metabolism and VO2 Max right now...since I am teaching new trainers this area of their professional deveolopment. I would like to read for enjoyment; I do need to make time for that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my life
  3. my ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How engaging I am. I might come off as being quite and shy but when you get to know me I am very engaging

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am very understanding, compassionate, and kind. I enjoy life and am a very positive human being. I treat others with great respect and I expect to be treated the same. If you are negative and feel bad about yourself, move on.