Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359073024 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family life and activities with my children.my 2 little dogs, a pug and a peek-a-poo.my christian faith and the Lord Jesus.going out and staying home.going to the beach or disneyland.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping.visiting family or friends.movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, loyal, caring, kind, sense of humor.physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness and kind.neat and clean.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling in Love For all the Right Reasons; How to find your soul mate by Dr. Neil Clark Warren founder of e/Harmony.com.I enjoyed reading about why a lot of relationships fail and why alot make it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy at first but once i get to know them i am not really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

That it is difficult to explain myself on this questionairre so getting to know the real me and seeing that for yourself is the best way to know who i really am.