Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4359012327 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 69 / RN/Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating and living a great life with positive and inspiring people--travel ( getting to know people of other cultures)--I love my kitties--family/friends--laughter--learning--adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with family and friends, music, gardening , travel ( both near and far), walking, dancing, reading, fishing, tasty cuisine and a great glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Searching for someone who presents an interesting variety of qualities; is positive-minded; sees/is willing to create options and possibilities; knows the value of communication; appreciates nature and our world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am optimistic and enjoy being with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

EAt, Pray, Love by Elizabeth GilbertHave you read it also?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Time to travel and play
  3. Health and Wellness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still searching for this answer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Only that I am looking forward to connecting with potential new friends, learning about our similarities and differences, quirks et all. It could be a perfectly marvelous journey....