Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4358907127 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 62 / Human Resources Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I enjoy spending time with the people I love. You never stop learning something new from the ones you have known for years. I look forward to meeting new people to find out where their lives have taken them and what experiences have changed them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family going to the movies,following the wine trail, just getting together enjoying everything and anything.....

The most influential person in my life has been

If the people who share your life smile when they see you, then you must have the qualities that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always in a good mood. Great friends, a close family, a job you love and your health.....what is there not to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't spend time reading. I would rather go out and do something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who I spend all of my free time with. Who make me smile everyday.
  2. Waking up every morning, going to a job I love, at a place with great people.
  3. Being healthy enough to enjoy everything I want to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really interested in what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

When the music plays.....I want to dance.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV