Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4358836821 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 41 / Advertising and PR

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Many things. I love to live life. I love to travel and learn and have fun. I am passionate about my family and my friends. Spending time with them brings me the most joy in life. I love my career and seeing the difference we make is a joy in my life too. I don't want to spend my life wishing I had done more or done things differently anymore, and I am passionate about living up to my own expectations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping and fishing. Photography is a big part of my life as well. Anything outdoors is perfect for me. I love being outside. I like to spend time at my home working in my gardens. I enjoy scrapbooking and I love to read. I enjoy playing sports, although not that great at some! I love baseball and hockey and am a huge Minnesota Twins and Wild fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect for themselves and for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for life and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot. Don't ask me to pick a favorite book, I won't be able to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The chance to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet