Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4358779720 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 47 / Sonographer - Cardiovascular Ultrasound

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to be happy. Whatever it may be. For now that means being secure with myself and happy in my career. I am passionate about learning and discovering new things. I am becoming more passionate about finding someone to share my life with. Oh yeah, I love the Dallas Cowboys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, trying new places and foods. I enjoy spending time with friends. Music, movies, concerts, events are all good. I like sports, both watching and playing. I enjoy watching discovery, science programs on TV. It's not really about the place or activity, it's more about the company!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty and trust, etc. are givens. I need someone who is easy-going and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and laid-back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a very visual person, therefore I enjoy real life or TV more than reading. The last book I read was Cardio Ultrasound...studying for my reg. test.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and Family
  3. My career. I love my job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more experiences in life than what my age appears to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I hope to find someone truly interested in a relationship.