Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357629032 A Single Woman in Milford, MI 39 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and continuing to grown the practice I've worked so hard to establish. even more important than my livelihood is continuing to strengthen and nurture my relationships with those that are closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse, hiking, anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kind nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. Where I am in life and the things I've achieved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be slightly reserved when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball