Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357627237 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 33 / Registered Nurse

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education, success, and bettering myself as a person. I feel that there is always something more to obtain and strive for in almost every aspect of my life. I always finish anything I start.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I enjoy sitting outside at the pool or being near water. I watch a few tv shows that I TiVo throughout the week and read. I love to go shopping. I also go out and spend time and have a few drinks with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life equal to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and good humor. I definitely know how to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Templar Legacy... It's a book similar to The DaVinci Code. Mystery meets Thriller with a slight hint of romance, always asking yourself the question of if it's real or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and frendships.
  2. My overall good health.
  3. Th opportunities in life that have led me to where I am now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth. I'm a deep person, but sometimes it takes getting to know me before you get to see it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask me!