Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357626133 A Single Woman in Bedford, TX 56 / software engineer

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, art, R&B , Jazz, movies, plays, comedy clubs and concerts. I try to stay physical fit by walking and exercising and watching what I eat. I love creole, canjun, seafood, Italian ,some greek foods but of course good ribs, seafood and american dishes. I will try new dishes if they are healthy.I try to keep up on the latest technoloy and electronicsMy strong interes is real estate investing, Quiet times just relaxing around the house with a good movie or book. I love just laughing at life and trying not to be stressed out. I like success and I work very hard at it and try to have fun at the same time

I typically spend my leisure time

concerts, traveling, movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my blessing, education, career, real estate

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent