Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357624931 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 36 / Lead IT Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Family is very important to me. I would not be who I am or where I am without their love, support, and encouragement. I am also passionate about animals - I love dogs. They don't ask for much but they give back so much more. They teach you compassion, unconditional love, patience, trust, loyalty, and so much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, watching TV, shopping, and hanging out with family and friends. I love taking my dogs on walks too.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner needs to be honest and kind. He should also be able to make me laugh and let me be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people usually notice my smile. But after talking to me, most people notice that I am an pretty honest person. Some may say that I am quiet, but once you get to know me - watch out! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a driven, sincere, loving, and caring man to share my life with. I like having fun but I'm not about going to the clubs and bars as much as I used to be. Don't get me wrong - I do enjoy it every now and then but I don't need to spend my weekend at the local pub. I think there is so much more to life! There is much more to do and see! I need my partner to share my interest in animals but I am open to so much more...