Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357619723 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 52 / CIO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning and experiencing new things, especially in the arts: film, theater, music, and art. I will buy a good movie so that I can watch it again. I love running, biking, hiking, sailing and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quite a bit of time outdoors, especially with my dog. I enjoy live music concerts from classical to Rock. Country: not so much. Lately, I've been pretty busy remodeling my late 19th century farmhouse.

The most influential person in my life has been

- Passion and energy for living each day.- A quick wit and a good sense of humor. - Open to constantly learning new things about yourself and the world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not as serious as they expected me to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Switch, (Chip Heath) The Wise Heart (Kornfield) and I'm working on another Elmore Leonard novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents and my kids. (Isn't that everyone's first answer?)
  2. A lucky chain of wise people and life experiences that have helped me grow.
  3. Decent genes and good health; the stuff you're dealt

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I lead a busy, full life, but it's balanced and very happy. I'm looking for someone with similar energy and interests. Obviously, chemistry is important, but we'll figure that out when we meet.I have two kids at home (part-time), Junior and Senior in high school, and I'm very involved in their lives.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational