Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357615231 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 46 / Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passions of the moment that may consume much of my time for a certain period of time, such as skiing or dancing. I have more enduring passions, such as learning how people think and behave. But if I had to choose something I am most passionate about, I would say that I am most passionate about seeking ways to cultivate relationships and increase general happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, traveling, trying new restaurants, drinking wine, hiking, skiing, watching comedies, tennis, and dancing. But I like to have some down time, too. I read novels before I go to sleep most nights... usually after watching the Daily Show, since laughing is a great way to end the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, open, and very expressive (okay, those are 3 things).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Exile by Robert North Patterson. Someone had recommended it to me months ago as an enjoyable fictional story set within the context of real historical and political events, as preparation for a trip to Israel. I've now traveled and returned, and I'm still reading the book (it's just very long...) The last book I finished was The Glass Castle, a fascinating memior that makes one really appreciate having grown up in a (relatively) normal family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I enjoyed a pretty good childhood and continue to experience good relationships within my family.
  2. I'm able to meet so many interesting people and am perceptive enough to know which ones are my true friends.
  3. I experience relatively good health and success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart. Because I speak my mind freely and joke around a lot, people do not see at first that I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing