Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357604435 A Single Man in Florence, AZ 62 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Florence, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games with friends, or on-line/ cooking for park (community) functions/ volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I like to play "devils advocate" to stimulate conversations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time Traders was about time traveling explorers and political intrigue and brought an alternate way to look at history by posing "what if" scenarios

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my modest needs allowed me to retire early
  2. that i am in good health
  3. that i can see the humor in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I hate emotional game playing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I lost partial use of my left arm as a child and always felt "odd". As a result I tended to create emotional barriers that still plague me today.