Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357597027 A Single Woman in Hazleton, PA 46 / Work with behaviorally challenged children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hazleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hazleton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about others. I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated. When we can show passion toward another, it shows what we have inside as a person. It can define you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, watching, playing, or coaching. I enjoy trying new things and spending time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

The best friend/lover ability

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The relationships with my family and friends
  3. The opportunity to make a difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to be able to share all of that with that special someone.