Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357596829 A Single Woman in Dalton, GA 55 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: reinhardt college

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from reinhardt college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day as if there will be no tomorrow. Learning new things every day. Listening to music. Finding a guy that will be my best friend, lover and companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, integrity...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the fact that I laugh easily. Then a bit later, I suppose they see my warped sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading almost anything. However, "Beach Music" by Pat Conroy and "Gone With The Wind" are probably my 2 favorite books. I enjoy the depth of the characters. You "know" them in your own circle of people, as well as in the stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a down-to-earth, family oriented, easy-going southern girl with a warped sense of humor. I am affectionate, passionate, adventurous, mischievous & playful. I'm not a big time party person, but I do enjoy an occasional drink or glass of wine. I love music, reading, animals, long drives in the mountains, the beach, drag races and old hot rods. I am looking for an honest, kind guy for friendship and companionship.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the davinci code, dear john, dear john

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, kings of leon, keith urban, green day, john mayer, journey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama